Black Boots

A few weeks ago, I went to Copenhagen for the Fashion Week and Shepard Fairey’s exhibition and personal appearance. It was a magical, fun and truly inspiring few days spent there.

One thing that was very noticeable about Copenhagen were all the bikes. I take my bike everywhere, so if I’m not walking, I’m definitely biking, in heels and all. Wherever we went, we saw people on bikes. I loved it. I’m not sure if it was because of the Fashion Week, but people in Copenhagen certainly know how to dress.

As my boyfriend and I were strolling along Stroget in Copenhagen, with a large to-go cup of coffee, I discovered an Aldo store. I was ecstatic! I spotted a pair of black, flat leather boots, tried them on and left Aldo with a new pair of Fall boots.

Rocking outfit for Fall – Olivia Palermo
Leave a Reply

