High Note

I was watching an old episode of The Talk when Gayle King was a guest on the show, and it brought me back to the first, and only time, I met her. She was hosting Kelly Rowland’s private listening party at The Hudson Hotel in New York City, that I was lucky enough to be a part of. Not only was the food amazing (the sliders were divine!) but being in the presence of such powerful and beautiful women, was quite an amazing experience – as was the atmosphere, at The Hudson Hall.

At the time, I had a temporary phone that I snapped a couple of photos with. I also recorded a short video that I would love to share with you, but I haven’t figured out how to post it on here. If anyone knows how, and also if you can flip a video, please do share, I would love to know – and hopefully it will be up here soon.

Gayle King and Kelly Rowland – at The Hudson Hotel, NYC
Gayle King and Kelly Rowland – at The Hudson Hotel, NYC
Leave a Reply

