Vintage Palette

My current obsession is the Clé de Peau Vintage Palette. Inspired by vintage jewelry  this subtle, shimmery, glowing powder lives up to its appearance. It evens out my skin tone and gives a subtle sheen, creating an illusion of perfect skin. Just as perfect for daytime use as it is for night.

Unfortunately, these powders are limited editions and the first two are very difficult to find. The good news is that their third edition is coming out this holiday, and hopefully I can get my hands on the third one to complete my collection.

Clé de Peau Vintage Palette – Holiday 2009
Clé de Peau Vintage Palette – Holiday 2010
My so far, unused Vintage Palette II
Clé de Peau Vintage Palette – Holiday 2011
Leave a Reply

