Nailing It

Every Fall and Winter, I go back to my dark nail polishes. Navy, plum, dark red, dark brown and other darker shades. One of my favorite is Blue Satin, by Chanel. I am amazed that I still have any left, I have now had it for a few years. I usually stick to not-too-crazy colors, but this year, Chanel came out with an exciting color that I am tempted to try – Peridot.

Chanel Fall 2011
Me, in Blue Satin nail polish, by Chanel
With Anna in Vegas – Me, in a plum nail polish
One thought on “Nailing It

Leave a Reply

