Swedish Taste

Yesterday was my last day at work. I’ve had an amazing time at the boutique advertising agency I was at, and I will miss my colleagues, greatly. I’ve been blessed to work with some truly amazing, talented and loving people, who I am now proud to also call my friends. But everything has an end and a beginning, and my new beginning starts on Monday, where I will venture into new adventures and challenges – very excited!

I love surprises and I love food, so imagine how happy I was when my (now former) boss along with my (now former) colleagues and friends, took me to this amazing restaurant called Swedish Taste, where we all had an amazing time, shared many laughs and ate the most amazing food. Here are a few snapshots of my day, along with my outfit. I decided to mix some prints and fabrics, and I love the outcome.

Mixing prints
Without the scarf
The outfit
Swedish Taste Restaurant
Cool bottle
The main course
Leave a Reply

