Classic pumps

Christian Louboutin Decoltissimo

Fashion is my world, my life, my passion and what gets me excited.

I remember being four years old, loving the sound my mother’s heels were making as she walked, and I used to try to walk in her shoes and making that same sound. There was a rhythm to it. Tik tok tok tok tok tok, tik tok tok tok tok…. That was the sound of a lady in my four-year-old mind.

Ever since then, my style has remained the same when it comes to shoes – pointy, classic, ladylike pumps. Everything from my boots, to booties to slip-ins are pointy. That is to me, the ultimate feminine type of shoe and I always feel elegant when I wear them.

Leave a Reply

